The Six Dimensions

Blog Comments (0)

As defined by the National Wellness Institute, wellness is as an active process through which people become aware of, and make choices toward, a more successful existence. The six dimensions of wellness are also observed as the following: Physical, Emotional, Spiritual, Social, Occupational, and Intellectual.

Are any of these six dimensions in need of attention to improve your state of wellness?

» Blog » The Six Dimensions
On April 23, 2019

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

« »